CCCV

Links to Clubs and Sites

Citroen Clubs in Australia

Citroen Classic Owner’s Club of Australia www.citroenclassic.org.au
Citroen Car Club of NSW www.citroencarclub.org.au/
Citroen Car Club of Queensland www.citroenclubqld.or
Citroen Enthusiasts of Western Australia www.citroenwa.com
Club Citroen of South Australia http://clubcitroensa.com/
Citroen Car Club of Tasmania www.citroentas.org
Citroen Societe South Australia www.citroensocietesa.com
British Club
Citroen Car Club (UK) www.citroencarclub.org.uk
New Zealand Clubs
Citroen Car Club NZ www.citroencarclubnz.freeyellow.com/
Greater Wellington Citroen Car Club (NZ) http://gwccc.freeyellow.com
Aussie French Car Clubs
Peugeot Car Club of Vic www.pccv.org
Renault Car Club of Vic www.renault-car-club-vic.org.au/
2CV Sites
2CV Club of Qld www.2cvqld.com
2CV Club Aust www.2cv.com.au/
2CV GB Club www.2cvgb.co.uk/
2CV Racing Club UK www.2cvracing.co.uk/
Pompey Puddleducks UK www.pompeypuddleducks.co.uk/
2CV Club Germany www.happyents.de/
2CVs Are Us (USA) www.2cvsrus.com
2CV Raid Australia www.raidaustralia.com
DS/ID Sites
Citroen ID/DS Club Netherlands www.citroeniddsclub.nl/
Citroen ID/DS Club Germany http://dsclub.de/
DS/ID Club France www.dsidclubdefrance.net/
DS New Zealand www.ds23.co.nz
Traction Avant Sites
Citroen Traction Enthusiasts UK www.traction-avant.co.uk/
Traction Avant Netherlands www.traction-avant.nl/
Traction Avant Parts Holland www.ctaservice.nl/
Traction Avant Switzerland www.tractionavant.ch/index_d.htm
SM Sites
SM/DS Club Belgium http://www.dssmclub.be/
CX Sites
CX Club and ForumUK www.cxclub.co.uk/forum/index.php
CX Club Netherlands www.citroen-cxclub.nl/
CX Club Germany www.citroen-cx-club.com/indexeng.htm
BX Sites
BX Club and Forum UK http://www.bxclub.co.uk
BX 16v Forum UK http://www.bx16v.co.uk/phpBB3/
Xantia Sites
Xantia Club Netherlands www.xantiaclub.net
Xsara Sites
Citroen Xsara Owners Club www.cxoc.net
XM Sites
XM Club http://www.club-xm.com/
C-Series
C2 Club UK c2club.co.uk
C4 Owners Site c4owners.org
C5 Club www.c5club.com

 

Brian James' C4 VTR
Brian James’ C4 VTR